Skip to main content

Partnership Announcement with LITAC Africa


TRECCERT is pleased to announce a new partnership with LITAC Africa, combining TRECCERT's world-class certification and training services with LITAC Africa’s industry leading advisory and training services in a wide range of fields. Candidates will have the opportunity to attend TRECCERT training courses and take certification exams through LITAC Africa.

Based in Ghana, our new partner will provide TRECCERT training courses and certification examinations for the following training programs:

  • Information Security Management System (ISMS) based on ISO/IEC 27001,
  • General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) based on (EU)2016/679,
  • Business Continuity Management System (BCMS) based on ISO 22301,
  • Information Security Risk Management (ISRM) based on ISO 27005,
  • Cybersecurity based on ISO/IEC 27032,
  • Lead Auditor based on ISO 19011.

The Partner Network enables both TRECCERT and its partners in delivering high-quality training courses and providing reliable examinations to our candidates. We aim to partner up with organizations, who have continuously demonstrated an excellent level of experience in delivering training and examinations in the ICT industry. By leveraging on each other’s expertise and strengths, TRECCERT and LITAC Africa look forward to a successful cooperation.


TRECCERT is a certification body for persons and management systems, providing certifications that promote professional development and enhance the practice of IT professionals, and certifications that promote continual improvement and enhance the performance of organizations’ IT systems.


Litac Africa is an international provider of occupational health & safety, environment, energy, quality and project management services through a network of international offices.

LITAC Africa offers value adding advisory, training & development, auditing, testing & monitoring, and project management services in the above mentioned areas. LITAC Africa is TRECCERT's reseller for the countries Ghana, Nigeria, South-Africa, Kenya, Sierra Leone and Dubai.